The FBI’s Most Wanted (Profilers, That Is)

Congratulations to Carey Baldwin on the release of another fantastic Cassidy and Spenser romantic thriller!

Kiss and Thrill

AMAZONBARNES&NOBLEiBOOKS

NotoriousDr. Caity Cassidy and Special Agent Atticus Spenser are topping the most wanted profilers list at the Federal Bureau of Investigation. And I’m thrilled to report they’ve just been spotted in Dallas!

In my latest release, NOTORIOUS, our intrepid heroes rush to Texas to aid a fellow agent-turned-murder-suspect.

I’m so excited about this third installment in my Cassidy & Spenser Thrillers. There are lots of revelations in this one, including some deep secrets from Spense’s past. And I know many of you having been waiting patiently (or impatiently) for Spenser & Cassidy to make some tough decisions about their off-duty relationship. I think you’ll be pleased with how things unfold in NOTORIOUS. But no spoilers here. I love that my editor said she never saw the twists coming. I hope you’ll be caught by surprise, too!

I’ll paste the blurb for Notorious below, but first I want…

View original post 300 more words

Please leave a reply and let us know what you think!

