Can’t Keep Up? 5 Ways to Simplify Your Work Space

Jo-Ann Carson

Forget “getting ahead,” I just want to “keep up.” My life is hectic. I have too much to do and too little time. Sound familiar?

I realize I can’t solve all my problems with one magic trick, but I can streamline my life to make it easier to navigate.

Clutter in all shapes and sizes, like a badass-army in a science-fiction movie, continually threaten my space. Creative chaos can look artistic, but when I can’t find a pen, and I recently bought seven hundred, it ‘s literally impossible for me to write. As the mess builds, I spend more of my time frantically looking for things and less time writing.

desk organizer No laughing:)

it’s not just about appearances.

Let me tell you a story. After not getting a promotion, I thought I deserved, and watching the supervisory position  go to a colleague who I then had to work under, I found…

View original post 805 more words

Please leave a reply and let us know what you think!

